Crickets Chirping, Again

Um….yeah. I finished planning and executing an election show this week (2p-1a shift on Tuesday night), followed by a day shift from 10-7, and just completed one double shift from 9a-11:45p last night so I can do another double shift in eight hours.

So, there will be no content out of me until Saturday at the earliest and I’ll try to bang out something in the middle of living up to expectations at Awful Announcing and being a generally tipsy lout (something likely on various combinations of football and also a piece on how pissed I am at the black church for being complicit in the passage of Prop Hate here. I am NOT FUCKING PLEASED about that at all.)

I just felt you deserved an explanation before I decided to catch seven hours of sleep (hopefully).

Leave a Reply

