Track The Action

Someone please remind UGA to suck because I’d rather not have my bracket ruined until the end of the first day (have Xavier in the Elite Eight).

If you’d like to track today’s fun on the blogs, may I highly recommend Channel 4 News Team friends Storming the Floor (who’s live blogging) and Awful Announcing (who is tracking the announcing atrocities via open threads)? I’ll be at AA for part of the weekend for the second round games as well.

Also: I know I’ve been short up on posts here over the last week, but this has been a bad work week — and I have a double shift to work tomorrow, so it won’t get better until Saturday. Thanks for your patience, if you care.

Leave a Reply

