Sunday Night Is Live-Blog Night In America.

Reminder: I’ll be live-blogging Sunday Night Football tonight over at Awful Announcing, after months of rust post-NCAA tourney. However, this is the Giants vs. the Cowboys, which means plenty of Romo jokes and picture of Eli Manning acting silly. Join me at 5 PM Pacific, won’t you? I steal from the comments liberally and credit them, too — we do it as half-live blog and half Hugh Johnson.

TV Notes: At least I get the Broncos vs. the Bills on CBS. It will make up for having the Lions and the Raiders forced on me this afternoon instead of Bears/Chargers.

8 Responses

  1. S2N,

    That Moss guy from New England? Should I take him for my fantasy team?

  2. Des – I got him on one of mine. I think he’ll pay off, as will that Welker fellow.

  3. If I’m not mistaken, you’re a Broncos fan, right? They are a potential sleeper team. San
    Diego should be afraid. Not of Denver, but of Norv Turner :)

  4. Correct, Des. As I’ve noted before, I am looking forward to a season of NORV! Face. Shame Art Shell had to get fired by the Raiders again. He and Turner could have had a staredown.

  5. Shell would have one that easily. He couldn’t coach for damn, but he had the blank stare
    down.

  6. Could we get live pictures of the blond with you during the blogging????

  7. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  8. HES S0 FREAkiNG SEXii

Leave a Reply

