Paying My Respects To Fantasy Jesus.

I ply my trade, grammatical errata and all (I really need to start writing these guest posts in Word, I think) over at A Price Above Bip Roberts yet again; this time to pay respect to Chargers RB LaDainian Tomlinson and what may be his biggest challenge yet: attempting to make the head coaching career of Norv Turner more than just a punch line.

This despite the fact that I’m still smarting from what Fantasy Jesus did to my Broncos twice last year. I shouldn’t have been quite so gracious.

(Photo: AP/Denis Poroy)

3 Responses

  1. If Tomlinson is the Fantasy Jesus, Priest Holmes was the Fantasy John the Baptist.

  2. An apt comparison.

Leave a Reply

